Village lifeMy Story/Part 3

3 41
Avatar for Niazi420
3 years ago

Greetings 🫂

Hello Asalamoalikum!guys here i am again with my 3rd part Of my previous articles

if you still have not visited my First and 2nd part then do visit those before Reading this

Part 1 read.cash/@Niazi420/village-life... Part 2 read.cash/@Niazi420/village-life...

thnkue

My passion

As i already Discussed my intro and my childhood hobbies in this Articles i will tell you about my passion,As you all know a human being can live without any thing but he can’t live without his passion and i also can’t live without my passion

What is my passion ?

Photography

Why Photography Is my Passion?

Yes,Photography is my Passion Today i will tell you about why photography is my passion.

I joined Noise cash between 5th to 10th of january when i was on my Starting Day the person who invites me on this website he asked me to post anything after half an hour he asked me to copy anything from google and post it on noise cash and unfortunately i do the same because i didn’t know the rule at that time i simple copy the picture any social media and paste it here and that time no one appreciate me and it feel so bad

but with the passage of time i came to know a little bit about this Site rules and i decided to change my Content i choose Motivationaland inspirational Content then people started appreciating my content but they are only in few numbers when i achived my 500,600 subscribers on Noise cash then i properly came to know about noise cash admin announce that post your oen original content like your daily activities what are you doing etc etc than i again worried about what to post then i randomly Posted my random Picture on Noise cash and everyone there Appreciated my Photography Skills and they Motivate me to Contine mY photography Pictures everyone asked me to upoad More

This was my First Picture which i upload on my Noise cash account and everyone appreciated me.

Photography

After this i started taking Intrest in photography cuz when someone appreciates my photography it feels so good

then i decided to change my Motivational content to My photography and my life style content

in those Day i was in my university and I don’t have any place to visit that’s why i mostly upload my University clicks on Noise Cash

I captured this picture once in my University it was my early stage of Learning of photography skills

Let me show you some Of early Stage of photography skills

Trip to Sawat/Islamabad

As you All know 3rd layer or Covid again comes to our Life and institutions was Again closed then my friends and i planed for a trip ,

we decided to visit our Northern Areas and decided to visit Saw-at and Islamabad and i was Much excited cuz because i got a chance of Clicking Some more Beautiful Shots

This was my First picture when i started my journey towards Islamadad,as you see i have a Cigarette in my hand but let me clear you one thing i am non-smoker I borrowed this cigarette from my friend to make a picture more Cool like a swag 😅

after Reaching On our First Destination Islamabad i took my First shot

And then we started our journey towards next stop

Somewhere in Muree

while passing by the road i decided to take some shots of Muree hills I don’t remember the exact location but you can say it somewhere in muree


When we reached to our next Destination sun was setting down

Kalam Valleys

I just Want to spend My whole life In these moments am in love with Nature Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better. .


After two to three days we came back to our homes and i continue my photography because people started appreciating me

as you all know if you read my previous articles i live in village so in this way i also have some advantages cuz of All nature beauty is present in village

then, i started of photography series in my village when i came back to my village i took my First shot in my village which everyone Appreciated so much

Village Clicks



Most Appreciated and My Fav Shot

let me show you my most Fav and Appreciated Shots

I captured these picture in my university and People appreciated so much and these are my one of Fav shot ever cuz when i was on my learning stage i captured these pictured in so well mannered way





Sunset

let Me show you my most Fav Clicks of Sunset which i captured in my village

This sunset puctured i captured in kalam valleys and it is also my one my favourite shot Ever

This picture i captured yesterday when i visit to A city

First creative Shot

about Two days ago i captured shot in a creative way but le me tell you i am in early stage of creating Shots

Let me tell you how to take this kind of shot First of all tie your dice with Rope(Dhaga i mean) and ask someone to grab and stand up then move your Mobile in horizontal position and focus on your dice and then click the shot, And after this Edit your pic in lightroom(you can use any software of your choice) according to your interest

Ending

So this Is my Story i know this article is not perfect but i hope you had enjoyed This article

Speciall Thanxs to @AmalFatima @AyatFatima @ghous For Always Appreciating My photography Skills

have A good Day

Allah Hafiz

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.20
$ 0.15 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @aminul
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
3 years ago

Comments

Yes indeed its noise.cash that lead us to the original content and made us nature lover, all your photography with the story is so good. Hope so rusty will notice you best of luck.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thnkue So uch For your appreciation InshAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wa Alaikum Aslam ... An Amazing effOrt to describe yourself ..... I like your way of telling about your own self..🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago