Village Life/My story

5 98
Avatar for Niazi420
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Greetings πŸ«‚

First of all Greeting to all of you,Let me tell you first i am new here and this is my First article i had no experience before so Kindly ignore my Mistakes Thnkue

Request

First Of all i request all of you to Read my Full article and Tell my mistakes so i can Improve article accordingly and LEAVE your Kind Suggestions At the End.😊

Introduction

let Me tell you story of Village life of my life cuz in this way you can understand village life in better way,

So First of all i tell About my self,

my Name is Jawad Ahmed khan i am 20 years old,i am a student of Software engineering and currently i am in 4rth Semester I live in Pakistan city Mianwali,

and i am studying in Lahore(University of management and technology Johar Town)

let me Show you my profile

I live in Village cuz my Forefathers are also villagers from a years .

so this Is my Small intro Hope You life this
now Moving on towards next.

Sunrise

In village life Everyone here Get up early in the morning cuz they have to go to work early cuz in day Time temprature is very high and they have to work outside home rather than in any office.

so let me Tell you how my Day starts,

My morning Start with Prayers and daily i love to see the Sunrise ,

let me show you some clicks of Sunrise which i captured about 2,3 days ago

Morning Walk

After Enjoying The sunrise i start my Morning Walk to Remain Fit and health that’s why village people are more healthy and fit as compared to City people(Burger bachay πŸ˜…) almsot Every day i travelled about 10 kilometers Daily and it keeps me fit

Then i came home and Take my Brakefast after Bath,in my brakefast mostly I use Pratha(Desi food) with a tea.

And Then i go With my father in fields to help him in their work

Study

As you all know,due to this covid situation all institutions are closed that’s why everyone is attending online clases and i am also attending online clasess so my half of the consumed with Online clasess in study

Village Beauty

Rest of All my day i spend in Village cuz i love to spend my Most of the time in nature and i think village is the only place where you can enjoy and feel the real Nature looks cuz of its Fresh air,there is no poluttion here and not any kind of noise here .

let Me show You some Nature Glimpse

Gardening

So let me tell you one this Gardening i also my one my fav Hobby i love to spend my 2,3 hours daily in Gardens with Flowers their fragnance gives me Next Level Vibes let me show you my some Click of Flowers

I had Managed a Garden Outside my Home where i have planted every kind of flowers,trees etc etc

SunSet

Last but not least My day Ends with sunset all day i anaxiously wait For sunset cuz it gives me Next level Vibes and it can reduce my All stress of the day

mostly in The evening time in Village Childrens and Boys plays a Difrent Kind of Games here cuz in village their are very Vast grounds,

in Village most Popular Games Are Vollyball ,Cricket.

if you ask me about my favourite game than i tell you i love Cricket from my Childhood.

but here i am not talking about my hobbies am talking about sunset that daily i wait for sunset to take Some Beautifull Shots

let me show you mt Some Shots

To Be Continued...........

I think Artice getting Bigger so i decided to make second Part of it laterr....

in second part i will tell you about my passions,my hobbies,My skills etc etc

Show Some love and Give you Kind Suggestions how to improve my Next article

and leave Your Kind Coments Please

Allah Hafiz(Good By)🌹

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.27
$ 0.10 from @Sujana
$ 0.05 from @aminul
$ 0.05 from @Kaya
+ 2
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

Hello dear friend! Welcome to read.cash platform.I am here around 11 days.So,I am learning about platform as you.Your article about your story is interesting,it is nice that you introduced yourself in such nice way.I hope we will support each other and be friends.Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnkue So much mam For your kind Appreciation your words mean alot to me thank God you lie my article Thnkuee once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The image is not that clear but the story was good... I really miss my country full of green trees.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always like the village to live in. I never liked modernity and mechanics in the city. Living in the natural environment of the village is very peaceful. The village sunset, sunrise, crop field scene compels us to love the village. I am very happy to be able to live in the village. Thank you for presenting the natural beauty of the village to us and welcome to this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnkue For Your Kind Words and happy to see that you liked my article and that is enough for me to write more. Thnkue 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago