Well spent day while travelling

12 28
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

January 05, 2022 Article no: 99

Greeting Guys

Hello, read cash peeps! I hope you are having a good day. First of all, I want to say sorry to all of you guys because today I was not active here and wasn’t able to visit your articles. I will tell you the reason for this.

Right now I am too much tired but still I am writing this article. The worst part is I am writing this article on my mobile phone because I forgot to pick my laptop from the home.

Btw, I will share this all story in the below article.

Before starting my today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/last-day-at-home-todays-activities-3a8bd326

Well spent rainy day while travelling

Let me tell you from the start, yesterday I told you that today was my last day at home and I told you the reason. So today was the day to leave the home. I woke up early morning just because to take my morning class which was online and the Attendance was mandatory. While taking the class I realised that my mobile charging is gone but I was happy that my power bank was fully charged with this thinking I picked up my power band and what I saw that my power bank was also dead. Then I realised that there is no electricity in the house. My room door was close, I opened my door to absorb the sunlight and what I saw again was shocking that there was heavily raining outside. First I thought that it is a dream because it’s been a long time there was no rain.
I was little bit scared too that if electricity didn’t came on time I will not charge my mobile and power bank because I have to go to another city which is 300 km far away from home. I was thinking this and suddenly a light appears and I thank to God that light came. I plugged my mobile and power bank on charging and I ask my mom to bring my break fast and my mom provided me sweet dish with a cup of tea and that was enough for me.
Now the problems was how to go to Bus stand because I was in village and road are not carpet type here. There was mud everywhere. But I still managed to go on rickshaw.
At around 12 pm I got a bus and I started my journey. While traveling there was heavily raining and I was sitting along the window seat so I was enjoying the rain while listening music. All the track I spent my travelling while listening music. At around pm in the evening time I reached my destination. The amazing part was that rain was also pouring here. One of my friend cal me and he said he is coming for me. He came on bike hehe in rain. I thought to go with him while enjoying the rain. I reached the hostel after one hour because there was lot of traffic because of rain. When we reached the hostel I was fully wet and then I just went to the room. I settled everything on place and after that we thought to do a dinner.
After the dinner I came back to my room and thought to write the article and here I am writing this.

That’s it.

Ending Thoughts

Btw, sorry ignore my all mistakes today because today I am writing this article on mobile phone. Not the first time but I am writing this after 5 to 6 months. Actually, my sister is giving her final examinations and she needs a laptop so she requested me to leave laptop at home so I just gave it to him for few days.

Also I am sorry because I didn’t visited your articles due to network problem. Now, I am tired af… so I will visit your articles tomorrow InshAllah.

Thank you all guys for your precious time.

Have a good night 😽

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

8
$ 3.62
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

We always have a gloomy day here but it only rain last night which gives me trouble in sleeping haha. Also keep safe and fight-fight online class:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's better for your mindset and refreshment. But take rest too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your day looks so very tiring so you deserve some rest, brother. It is fine if you are inactive here. I think that this platform does not demanding us 24/7 time here.... In case you don't wanna miss any articles written by your friends here, you still have time to do it at the spare time.. rest first. Have a good day to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. Now, I am only giving first priority to my health because I had already lost 😞. Thank you for understanding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay dude. What's more important is that, you are loving yourself by taking rests. You deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make sure to drink plenty of water since you got wet by the rain. Anyways, being at home will always be the best time for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I did and now I am feeling much better. No doubt, home is always best for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need some rest because of how wet you were with the rain and it could cause cold to you. Thank God you had a great journey.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am done with my rest, mate. Thank you for understanding my situation. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Get some rest and take easy , every day have some special like that day traveling always tiring but hope you are enjoy also.. Now good night and best wishes for you niazi420

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago