I need your help: Programers.

21 43
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

18th November 2021, Article no: 85

Greeting Guys

What's up, everybody! I hope you all people are having a plummet. I also have a good day. If you are a programmer then I need your help. I got an assignment a few days ago but due to my busy routine I wasn’t able to do that and now only 3 days are left but still, I don’t know how it works. One of my friend told me a few days ago, I will help you with that assignment, and but unfortunately yesterday, he got news from home that his father got an accident. Thanks to the almighty, his father is alright but a car is fully damaged. So, his mom asked him to reach home to visit his father. Today, he is going home and he will return probably after 3 days. Now, I am much worried about my assignment because I missed those lectures and I don’t know how to do this.

I searched questions on google but I didn’t get accurate answers. Also, I can’t ask any other students because our professor warn us that answers must not be plagiarized.

Let me tell you the details of my assignment. This assignment is related to one of the difficult courses of my degree which is “Data Structure and Algorithm”. If you are a programmer then, I must say you will definitely know about this course. In this course, we are learning about Link lists or you can say about the nodes and tree mapping, etc. I hope you are aware of these terms.

Let’s come to our first question,

But, before starting my today article,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/back-but-with-inactive-mind-cea7e27a

Questions

Q1. It is required to make a list of students registered in the Data Structures course.

To achieve this functionality, develop a C++ program/Java and use a linked list to store Employee ids and names. Each node in the linked list will contain three items: employee id, employee name, a pointer to the next node.

When the program starts, it should display the following menu:

1-      Enter Employee information

2- Search an employee by ID

3- Search Employee byname

 4- Delete Employee information

5- Update Employee information

6- Print all Employees

7- Quit

Q2: Shuffling in Link List Provide a function that will shuffle two lists example

 List 1: 3 5 7 9

List 2:1 2 4 8

Output: 3 1 2 5 4 7 8 9

First element from the first list and the first element of the second list then the second element of the first list and the second element of the second list and so on.

Q3: A) Intersection of Link Lists Given two sorted lists, L1 and L2,

Write a procedure to compute L1∩ L2 intersection.

Hint: Take a Link List of your choice example List A = (1,2,3) and List B = (3,4,5) their intersection is A ∩ B = (3).

B): Union of Link Lists Given two sorted lists, L1 and L2,

Write a procedure to compute the L1 u L2 Intersection.

Hint: Take a Link List of your choice example List A = (1,2,3) and List B = (4,5,6) their union is A u B = (1,2,3,4,5,6).

Q4: Sorting of Link List You are given a Linked List.

Write an Insert Sort() function which sorts the nodes in ascending order. Example: List A = { 8,9,1,2} which be sorted in to List A ={ 1,2,8,9}

 Q5: Removal of Duplicates in LinkList YouaregivenaLinkedList.

Write a Remove All Duplicates() function which takes a list sorted in ascending and deletes any duplicate nodes from the list.(Ideally, the list should only be traversed once)Example:ListA=4,1,1,2,2,3,3,3} which be sorted in to List A ={4,1,2,3}

Q6:

Screenshot

Q7: Theoretical Part:

Explore sentinel Link list by yourself for insertion and deletion

Q8: Double Link List implement double, Link List major operations

Void Add node on anywhere( int d);

Int Deleteany node (int key);

Void Delete all();

Void print();

That's it.

Ending Thoughts.

I know if you are a professional programmer it will be piece of cake for you to solve these questions. I am sorry to all others because it's not related to my daily blogs etc and I know many of you are not understanding these questions and can't relate to this article. So, I have a simple request to you to subscribe and press the like button if you want to support me in any way then it will be enough for me.

Btw, if you can solve these questions then please contact me on my Telegram. My user id is @jawad7555 and my Gmail is Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

I am very thankful to you if you can solve this problem. I am too much worried about this.

Contact me asap if you can solve this. Thank you and Have a good night.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Btw, thank you @Bloghound and @Eylz2021 for renewing your sponsorships. God bless you and always gives you more.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

 

16
$ 3.35
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 14
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I really hope you got help regarding this, this is all sounding like an alien language to me... sorry couldn't help

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem, mate. I found the solutions. Haha, yup it's no more than an alien language. After all, it's a computer language. Btw, sorry for the late reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a noob when it comes to this. i hope someone helps or a friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could help you. but I'm super complicated and I don't have time for anything. Right now I'm half asleep in front of the pc, tired!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem, mate. Have a good time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope so your friend returned back soon and helped you in completing your assignments. B/w you try to take help from YouTube I think it's help you a lot and also Google Uncle is best😹, so try them hope so you will get an idea for making your assignment good and best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, yes google uncle is best. I will search it on last date, if I didn’t find other solutions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope someone will help u with an expert programmer. I am only basic computer literate mate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, it’s okay mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, sorry I am no help here. I am not a tech-savvy girl haha! I will just be the moral support haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, it’s okay dear. Your moral support is enough. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry but I can't help you with this..this is non related to me, so I can't tell anything..😅✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, no problem dear mate. Have a good day. Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you find the answers you are looking for and sorry about your friends father hope he gets better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mate he is fine now. Thank you for wishing best regards brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you too my friend take care

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know we had here @ jasglaybam I know she taking a programmer and she did that link. I also took up that subject before but I don't remember it now. Sorry mate😢 my husband also took that IT course but we had some issues I don't think if he answer my question.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s okay, mate. Thank you for mentioning her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome mate.💚☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could help, but I don't know anything about this. I hope you find a person to help out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s pretty fine, mate. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago