Peek Into My Life

2 19
Avatar for Nhette02
3 years ago

Hi my name is Joy Anjenette Odo you can call me "Nhette." I'm 23 years old and a single mother having one child. Sadly, I just end up in secondary level, I didn't even experience taking college courses or vocational courses. I was so jealous of my friends who afford to go to universities that I want to go to.

Till then, I end up working in fast food chains, industrial companies and machinery companies just to help my family.

After my contract in the last company I worked for was expired, I got to dizzy to apply for a new job, then I get pregnant.

It is really hard to be a mother, you have to widen up your patience, be attentive and alert in what your child doing every single minute or rather seconds as I say. Also you need to value the time and not waste it on unnecessary things. But all the efforts and hardworks we're cherished and delighted when I see that my daughter is healthy and happy.

As for my experience in read cash it was really great that I joined here I didn't even wonder that I can write such articles and to tell you frankly i'm not a skilled writer or even not an article lover.

It was then when I joined read cash I started peeking on others article and thinking that I should start writing too. Eventhough it's not quite good but atleast I try my best to work on that thing.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome and from what I read so far your introduction is one of the better ones. The great thing about children is you can be child again to and play with the children. 😁

I wish you a great time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's true. I really enjoyed playing with my child always. Well thanks anyway ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago