Stormgain: for me and my experience

2 50
Avatar for Nhelvimi
3 years ago

Stormgain

One of the trading platforms that can be used both online website and mobile application (apk).

It has a real account and demo account options on how you will use it:

Real account

Here you can earn money by trading any crypto currency in case the crypto you choose is well executed in trading.

But of course we can't avoid losing or winning every trade we make because every crypto price is volatile. It is not clear how much or how little it costs in a minute, day, month or year.

Demo account

Here will give you enough amount to practice crypto trade. With this account you can not withdraw in case you win because it is only for exercise so that you can learn and show how to actually trade in crypto.

They also have a study guide video that you can watch. It also has additional features:

In real account there are three types loyalty programme depending on the size of the trading volume produced in a month and bonuses.

See the pictures:

  • Standard

  • Gold

  • Platinum

  • Diamond

  • Vip1-3

Mining

Here they will give you a type of BTC mining that you can use for trading. It has a 4 hour interval to activate and has a minimum of $ 10.

On the homepage there have and this is some of the photos:

  • Home

  • Future

  • Exchange

  • Wallet

  • More

For My Experience

I only used it last mid November and also because of a friend of mine here on readcash @bmjc98 . At mid of November I started mining here and at second week of December I saved up to withdraw $10.

In the demo account I first practiced trading because I might lose immediately on the first try. Look at the ones in the picture below, will I pass as a trader .. ??

These are the achievements of my real account as of now.

In my balance i have a total amount of $71.97 crypto asset, bonuses and some of it(reserved $19+ or 0.03BCH) are in order list to be filled.

For now this is my story and experience in stormgain.Thanks for reading and hope you did not get bored while reading this articles.

P.S: I hope @TheRandomRewarder will visited and notice my articles. Hope to see you soon.

I'm not an expert trader, I'm just a newbie in crypto world and lets just explored and research on how to embark in this worldπŸ˜‰πŸ€—πŸ€—

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.08 from @leejhen
$ 0.02 from @Angel_183
Sponsors of Nhelvimi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nhelvimi
3 years ago

Comments

ang galing galing mo na sa trading! hayst.. nasa $100 na sana ako jan kaso naubos.. ahhaha.. kaya yoko na muna mag trading.. spot lang muna ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naubos din naging victim ako ng large dump ni btc/usdt na burn $37πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago