Oh My Rusty

0 22
Avatar for Nhelvimi
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Write, Freedom, Creativity, Poem, ...

I'm sad in your absence for a moment

I hope you will visit

Even give a little tipped

Oh my rusty

Give me a glance

My article seemed to be overshadowed and forgotten

I hope you understand my account

Is not lost to be marked as spam

Sometimes I get back to my account

That seems to have been forgotten

And hoped for that

Would have been granted

I am very sad

When I can't communicate to my friends

Because of the low score or your comment are mark as spam

I hope it disappears

The mark I received

Oh my rusty

Please take a look my account

I hope it disappears being spam

Oh my rusty

I hope you give atleast for a moment and atleast a little time

I will always look forward to seeing you that would have been granted

A little bit of my request

Oh my rusty

I will wait for your glance

Oh my rusty

Oh my rusty

I hope you will grant my little request ......

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nhelvimi
empty
empty
empty

Comments