Chapter 1: The closeness

2 43
Avatar for Nhads
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys. It's me. It's my first time here but it's not new to me when it comes to publishing articles, stories and more. Apparently I did join contest before when I was in 9th grade I guess. That was just once anyways. But today it's kinda interesting because I'll be writing not for formality sake but for my own interest. And I super love it.

So anyways I'll be starting of with sharing a story of a couple a "not so beautiful love story". Since tomorrow is Feb 14 which means it's a Valentines day. And yes, it's the time of the year where cupid spreads love. But you know what not just for couples but for everyone. Love for friendship, love for family, love for your dogs! Ofcourse. Every single day is a valentines day and it's not just for 1 single day. So don't forget to spread love every-day and set aside your hate because that will not make sense and that would not make you happy afterall.

So yeah, I'm so sorry if I had so many interruptions, it's just that. Thats me. So here you go. There's this girl when she's in 12th grade she met her first ever boyfriend. Yes her first ever boyfriend when she's 17 years old. A-ha! Don't get the wrong idea because the girl is not ugly or what!!! It's just that a lot of guys courted her but she's seems not ready, not until this young man catches her heart. So they were classmates but they seem to be not so close with each other like totally they exist as strangers in a classroom. Then one day the guy is doing some effort to be close with the girl. They quite become closer and they become friends that mingles when it's free time. The girl has no idea that the guy is doing it because he is interested with her. The girl loves to play mobile games and the most played games that time is "piano tiles" I do not know if you heard it but it's a game where you basically.. Play a piano but it has a Twist of a game you know. Anyways just check it out I don't know how to explain it but that's it. The guy then notice what the girl really loves doing so one day he borrowed the girls phone to play for the girls favorite game which is the piano tiles. They became close as a 101% close than before. They became competitors in the game. The guy always teases the girl because she cannot pass the high score made by the guy. And thats where everything started. The guy falls for the girl every single day when they're together in one classroom. But the girl didn't even know how he feels. It's seems sad I bet you feel that or maybe your asking "what if the girl don't like the guy", "what if the girl rejected the guy", "what if... " , "what if..." So many what if's. And I hear you that's what I'm feeling as well. But for this time I'll be cutting off here and just wonder and feel the moment of your what if's. Stay tune for what's the journey the girl and the guy take on after their closeness begins. Have a great day everyone.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nhads
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hey! I want you to know to continue writing the story I'll look forward to it. It's cute tho. I hope you'll continue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey guys please let me know if you want a continuation of this cute love story hehe. I hope you'd show some love. Thank yooou

$ 0.00
3 years ago