Hello Eveyone!!

4 16
Avatar for Nezuko
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Nezuko
empty
empty
empty

Before I introduce myself, Good day everyone i hope your doing well and your smiling right now. I'm Mar, 18 years old im currently living at Manila, Philippines. Im studying at Technological University of Philippines in Taguig and im currently on my first year of college. So how do I found this site? Im very pleased that I have a good friend who introduce this site, she said that I can earn crypto here especially BCH, but I don't know what's BCH thats why she explains to me that's its a new digital wallet in which you can convert it in other cryptocurrency. I can't understand what's she saying that's why she show me an app called Coins.ph and she tell me that I can use this app to control my money. She also said that using this site I can earn BCH and convert it into peso. It gets me excited to know what that site is and when she show this site to me and explain how can I earn here, my smile suddenly fades in my face because she tells to me that writing an article is the only way to earn BCH, honestly im not good at writing, my English is not good and I don't know how to construct the sentence well. She keeps telling me that why don't I try this one, she also said that she already earn money here and she had lot of articles published.

The truth is I have a trust issue, since this past years, I've found apps and other sites that tells I can earn when I play or answer their surveys, but in the end its a scam, when i already got what I need to achieve, the app says I need to do more, until I've found out that the app is already closed and no longer running. I want to cry that time because all my efforts and time have been wasted because of those scam applications. Even though im having this mindset about online applications and websites i still try one of her recommendation, the noise.cash. Its almost 2 weeks since I try noise.cash and I'm enjoying there because short post and anything about life can be posted there, I also earn a little amount of BCH there, I've also found that the team who made read.cash and noise.cash is the same.

BTW guys I've read a post from noise.cash about a Filipino user who used cheat just to earn BCH and he already got warning and there's a note attach to his profile. I want to say sorry and give my deepest apology for other users worldwide who affected by this type of user who using cheats and stealing articles just to earn BCH, I know that your perspective about Filipinos change due to this issue but I can assure you that there are lots of Filipino users who giving their best to write an article and they dont do anything against the rule. Filipinos are born to be talented when it comes to writing but we can't avoid those people who had bad intentions just to earn a money in a dirty way. Once again I'm so sorry for the trouble that my fellow Filipino caused, I hope the relationship between Filipinos and other nations here on read.cash and noise.cash will never changed.

Back to the topic sorry if I'm so talkative, let's talk about my hobbies, so I loved playing badminton and basketball, I also loved watch anime especially those fantasy and horror anime, one of my favorite anime is Demon Slayer or Kimetsu no Yaiba thats why my username is Nezuko the older sister of Tanjiro Kamado. I also love science especially about space and astronomy, when it comes to science im always active. Enough with my favorites lets talk about my hates, when it comes to food, the most hated food of mine is anything with Durian, I don't like the smell of Durian, I don't know why many people loves to eat durian, the last time I ate durian is I vomited a lot and after that I don't ate durian anymore. My most hate subject is Mathematics, maybe numbers and solving is not my forte because im not good in Math promise. I don't know why there are people who loves math a lot but for me its my biggest nightmare at school.

 Source of Lead image:

https://images.pexels.com/photos/1210273/pexels-photo-1210273.jpeg?cs=srgb&dl=pexels-hernan-pauccara-1210273.jpg&fm=jpg

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @idiosyncratic
Sponsors of Nezuko
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nezuko
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hello dear, it is nice to see you around ^^

You can explore a lot about Noise.cash and Read.cash there, also I suggest you to share your awesome posts in related communities and topics.

IF you have any question, just contact me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for warm welcome and thanks for help 😃 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here, please read first the rules of this site. ☺️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you poo for warm welcomeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago