Passenger Seats

4 14
Avatar for Newby
Written by
3 years ago

"STOP THE CAR!" she was not looking at me at those moments.

"Please, Mira! Listen to me. Please?" I still continued to drive the car while begging her to listen to me."And what else do I need to hear from you, Mike? I'm fed up! Stop the car!" I did not listen to her. We could feel those times of sudden rain and a strange breeze."I will not follow you until you listen to me, Mira. Please!" and because I insisted, I continued driving but she suddenly grabbed the steering wheel. "We'll collide with what you're doing, Amira."

"If this is also the only way for you to follow me I will!" she had already scrambled over the steering wheel with me, so it swayed. I tried to control her hand. I block my right hand as she reaches the steering wheel while my left tries to adjust the speed of the vehicle. And since the road was slippery due to the rain and mira continued to snatch the steering wheel, I just focused on her.

We were unaware of the passing of a large truck just a few meters away from us. I hurried to turn the car so that we would not collide but I did not expect us to go straight into the ravine. I stepped on the brakes a few times but it seemed to lose its brakes. Before our car finally jumped off the cliff, I immediately pulled Amira's hand. I no longer touched the steering wheel because the brakes also lost it. I just hugged the woman I love tightly.

I could feel the strong beating of his heart and my mind could not be bothered by what had happened so I just whispered the words I would have said to him earlier. "I apologize for what I did, Mira. I did not mean for you to know the truth about my true identity - that I am gay. Even if you do not know the whole story, I still want to tell you that even though I am gay I have been faithful to you. You are the first woman I have loved all my life. Even if the two of us disappear now I am happy to hug you and say the words - dear I love you, Mira." After I said that I felt her hug me tightly. It was there that we also felt the car roll down. I did not let her go even though we both heard the first three lines of the lyrics of Stephen Speaks' song Passengers Seats.

I look at her and have to smile As we go driving for a while Her hair blowing in the open window of my car

At the last roll of the car Mira was on top of me and we hugged each other tightly until a sharp object pierced the back of my heart that penetrated the heart of my dearest mira.

Note: All of this is just imagination. Thank you.

Happy Reading!

It's me Newby

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Crypt.o
Avatar for Newby
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I noticed some switches between "him" and "her" which makes it hard for me to understand who are sitting in the car but you wrote a great story. 👍🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry for that i did not notice, but i will double check again. The one who drove is Mike (Him) and Mika is sitting in the next of mike. Thank you 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is....wow. Sad love 😭💔 Great story tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago