Me first; whats yours #1

1 13
Avatar for NewYou
Written by
3 years ago

Good day everyone!

I joined read.cash a week ago but I’m struggling what topic should I write about. Then got an idea while browsing on Tiktok.

Who doesn’t have a mobile phone nowadays? And most not all, I think had a Tiktop application installed on it. For those who have, have you stumbled upon on your for your page a video wherein they are asking you something and then they are the one who will answer first. They are encouraging to stitch the video of them so you can share your thoughts about the question they have asked.

I know this isn’t original, but I just wanted to interact with you and I think this is first on read.cash. So let me begin this game with a question, “what is the most embarrassing moment happen in your life?”

Me first:

It happened when I was in High school years, I and my friend was invited attend a birthday party for tomorrow. The invitation was sent thru our messenger group and I was busy that day so I didn’t bothered to read all the messages that was sent.

The day has come. I was still asleep around 10 in the morning because I sleep late playing Ragnarok when I received a call from one of my friends asking me where I am. He told me that I was late for the birthday party of my friend. I woke up immediately, took a bath and brushed my teeth then off I go our meeting place.

When I was riding the bus, the people was all staring at me and that made me conscious. I opened my phone to see on my face on the camera. Maybe there is some dirt or my hair was just messy because I was I in a hurry. But there is nothing wrong with my face or hair, so I just didn’t mind them and just thought that it was my imagination why there were all looking at me.

I arrived at our meeting place and wave hello to all my friends. When I approach all my friends, they bursted[Ma1] in laugh. What the hell?

I asked them what is wrong and they told me to look at the mirror at the convenience store.

I entered the store and went to the big mirror and look at myself. And then, my face became red because of embarrassment. This is why all the people are all staring at me at the bus giving me a smirk. It is because I wore my shirt on the opposite side. Lol.

And now, whenever I go out of the house, I always triple check myself first. If I wore my shirt correct. Every time that I think of that day makes me smile. What an idiot am i? Haha.

That is the most embarrassing moment that happen to my life. So what is yours? Leave a comment below. You don’t have to be detailed on what will you comment.

Have a good day everyone and Happy Mothers Day all the mothers in the world.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for NewYou
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I think the most embarassing moment happen to my life is when I called someone in public and when I approached him, he isn't the one that I knew. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago