Poem For You

3 31
Avatar for NethFidelis
3 years ago
Topics: Poem, Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, ...

Tears slowly falling
Wonder what I'm feeling
In this life that I live
Is it worth the pain

Iā€™m feeling down everyday
No sunshine in its way
Is there any hope to believe
That this pain will come to an end

You who caused me this despair
I wonder if you feel it
This dilemma you casted
I wonder if you knew it

I may be of little value to you
But I'm striving to be worthy
So long as I believe in myself
I will overcome this despair

Please stop what you're doing
Iā€™m not that strong to keep going
You may not know my pain
But I will be whole one day again.

Poem by: LuAmaris/NethFidelis

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @danireid

Comments

Nice Poem, more on the dark side though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, been trying to write happy poems lately. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will get there sometime soon. šŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago