The Ghost

0 15
Avatar for Neps
Written by
3 years ago

The Ghost

When i was young kid Umm let me think i was of around 8 . i was normal Kid like others.

This is a really story i had faced in my life about Ghost

Well, clearly i will say I don’t how many will believe in Ghost or not But what i feel it

Makes me ‘Yes i do ‘

So the story starts here

It was at the time of Summer

One day we all the family went to the trip of Mountain Everest . Which was far trip and long we went . In my family i , My young brother , My dad and my mom .

It was of 10 ten trip

The journey starts by traveling on Jeep

We start the trip as far as we can go from jeep

We went at the high of the mountain

It was a long and tired trip

We didn’t enjoy much in the jeep and as

We reach on the trip the vehicle goes back

City

We were with our bag pack

Our bag pack

Contains

Tent , food , clothes , powerbank , teethbrush etc

So we started our journey by walking

We walked almost 8-9 hours by food

No any house was there as we had expected

All iit was full of jungle

All when the sun setsdown

It was becoming dark and dark

Though it was going dark we thought

To walk a little bit for the good place for tent

By waking 22 min appox.

We found a house (a single house) in the middle of the Dark and Fussy jungle

After seeking it first we were shock.

My dad Step his first step and knock the door . On the first knock no -one replied

Again he tried for the second time same no response was felt . Again my mom hit the door . Same Nothing was replied from the inside .so after many times of knocking we didn’t get any Replied

We decided to move from the way

And we head back to the road on the sec of turning head

A deep Hard voice sounded “Hello How can i help ?

After hearing we felt AawHuf

Thank god Someone replied and my dad came front and asked for the night stay today . the owner face of Hid Half from the mask The owner was a old women .

She was happy to rent for the day

And she welcomed and she show us all the bathroom toilet everything

As we were so tired we didn’t focus her much and we just said simply okay

We ate some cookies . The old lady was offering us beef meat. we were vegan so we deny the offer as saying “Thank you for asking”

The lady smiled and said okay

And we went for deep sleep

It was 11:30 when we make our bed

And

now the really story begins here

It Was like 2 PM morning

I heard Some-kind of strange sound Of like cleaning knives like making it sharp

I just ignore for the first time and again i heard Next creepy scary voice of Like

DYNE laughing

I thought myself

Maybe it’s just my illusion

Because of my tiredness

Again i ignore it

1
$ 0.02
From 1 contributor
Avatar for Neps
Written by
3 years ago

Comments