My presentation: A bit of me

2 18
Avatar for Neferet
3 years ago

Hello friends, this is my entry to the world @read.cash, although I had knowledge of bitcoin cash, I did not know about this platform and that I could earn BCH writing articles, until some friends told me I was investigating and I liked it a lot since I can write about various subjects, I found it really very dynamic and you learn a little about everything.

Some may wonder if Neferet is a name, because yes, my mother tells me that my grandfather loved Egyptian, Greek, and exotic names and that when I was born he asked my parents to give me that name since it means "Beautiful Woman".

A little bit of me? I am a lover of reading, I like horror, romantic, action movies and I adore listening to music.

What topics will I write here? Well I will write about cryptocurrencies, life, psychology, health, beauty, whatever inspires me in those moments.

Many goals to meet but the main one is to finish my university studies and get a good job, so that little by little I can fulfill the others.

I think I told you a little bit about myself, I hope to continue telling you a little more later.

Take some time to follow me, comment and give me an incentive. 🤗

4
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Macronald

Comments

Welcome to read.cash Neferet. Good to have you here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks friend, very happy to be writing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago