Love is limited

5 20
Avatar for Necougold
3 years ago

Just entering into the hostel and I had some one say Love is limited. Being that I was not invited into the discussion and I also came in late I began to think why she could say that and I had a voice in me say"love is truly limited if the only people you show love is your family,and your friend and every other person out there in your eyes doesn't deserve your love because of their standard,believe,doctrine,or circumstances surrounding their existence but the truth be told love has no bound or limit" and then I was surprised because I thought I knew it all.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Justy21

Comments

You will get more views by submitting your article in a community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now the next thing for you to do is to be adding topics to your article to get more views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago