Calendar

1 17
Avatar for Necougold
3 years ago

I am sorry that this year is ending this way and I was far from my best. But you it was entirely my fault even I was shot down too people stopped checking up on me,only few bothered to know what day the had appointment or things to all because of what I was accused of bring to them but I was not the problem but higher people with higher powers. How could I have known that covid19 was knocking on the door and without waiting for any response badged in as it was not enough it swept almost all corners living no stones on turn,people stopped travelling, going to work, and almost stopped living and yet it was not enough that I was being accused of that even when I have been enduring so many unlikely deaths I was accused of coming in with there was protest in some places in African leading to more loose of lives. I am so sorry my actual plan was better while sitting on the printers table but all this happened and now will I still expecting a great announcement to the world but am happy it only started with me but next year will give the result only hoping it turns better and but laughter,joy,peace and gladness in many lives especially those on the right side. I solemnly plead that you all forgive me and also ask that regardless of what happened it was already be written in the great book BIBLE so study more of it for better comfort as we await the Final calendar of life and of eternity. Love you all,stay safe,be in love,share and show kindness for life is too short and you don't know when yours will slip out but I pray that all ends well and you remember the good times we share. PEACE.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago