Life and Memories!

1 8
Avatar for Ndakoking
3 years ago

If tomorrow begins with the end of my life

And my body rest it's mortal being in a branded fancy coffin

Would your words read as thus

"Words are inadequate and impotent to put the life and good times I have shared with you into writing. I could go on and on and on without halting."

We build our lives so much around monetary values that we tend to create beautiful memories and moments to life

I keep asking people what beautiful memories of you would linger on in the mind and heart of people when you're gone?

Money is good

Memories are better!

You know what I regret most in life?

I don't regret anything I've ever done in my life, any choice that I've made. But am consumed with regret for the things I didn't do, the choices I didn't make, the things i didn't say. We spend so much time being afraid of failure, afraid of rejection. But regret is the thing we should fear most. Failure is an answer. Rejection is an answer. But you see Regret, Regret is an eternal question you will never have answers to. "What If..." "if only..." "I wonder what would have..." " you will never, never know, and it will haunt you for the rest of your days.

And at the end, we won't hear the noise of our enemies but the silence of our friends

LIFE!

No one gets out of it ALIVE

Remember to live each day as if it's ur last!

Create memories

Build bonds and life healthy.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes o bro I believe people will see this as a good point of motivation in this life it should really help

$ 0.00
3 years ago