Points will be GoNe....

4 19
Avatar for Nazrulpolash
3 years ago

Hi everyone. I am Polash. I am new on read.cash .I joined here only three days. I think read. cash is the site where we can earn in easy way. In here we can write article easily and publish it without any trouble. We can also earn here. We earn by

  • write article

  • comment

  • upvote and subscribes

and many others way. I don't know at all.

Yesterday I saw a notice that says Points are removed. this notice says,Some of you might have noticed TheRandomRewarder bot that is tipping some articles. In the coming days we will remove the points completely and replace it with this robot. This means that nobody will earn any points anymore, only tips from the robot. The amount per day will stay the same - $500. Right now the points will be given for $400 per day and the robot will give away $100 more. We will slowly (over a few days) decrease the points given to $0 per day and the robot to $500 per day. After that the points will be gone completely. You can read a bit more here about what will the robot be tipping.

That's true. One of my brother also write article in read cash. He got 0.13$ from TheRandomRewarder bot in 5 hours. Isn't it amazing.

So guys write article.....

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nazrulpolash
3 years ago

Comments

Points will be gone man.. I saw the notice. really one of your brother get 0.13 $ dollar. It’s amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah he got the 0.13$ from the bot. He is so happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago