Dad Vs Son

7 22
Avatar for Nazko
Written by
2 years ago

Dear friends!

Let me Introduce Myself and MY story!

My name is Nazar. I'm 15 years old and from this day I will compete against my dad!

Basically rules are easy. Both of us are starting from scratch and our goal is to earn 100$ (0,068 Bitcoin Cash).

He told me he would beat me easily but I want to prove him that he was wrong.

Thats why I'm currently writing this post. I don't beg any money from you or any help. I'm just testing some methods that could probably give me some BCH.

Since some of you may ask why I just don't buy crypto and start to invest. There is an easy answer to that. I want this to be a CHALLENGE!

I'm currently just a High School boy who lives in Croatia and 99% of my generation are just currently now doing some dirty things example: drinking, smoking etc.

I will also soon create some social medias like: TikTok, Twitter and YouTube!

Soooooo... Stay tuned!

3
$ 0.52
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
Avatar for Nazko
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good luck to the both of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting competition

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. It will be even more interesting after couple of days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, I'm rejecting this piece from Bitcoin Cash Hub only because it is too short. We like to see full articles of at least 3 minute read time. Unfortunately, read.cash won't let you add to this post and resubmit it. You will need to write a whole new article. Some suggestions for length are : 1) Tell the story of how you and your dad began this competition to begin with. 2) Tell the story of how you discovered cryptocurrency and Bitcoincash. 3) Add lots of photos, properly attributed, with captions underneath 4) explain why you are not out there smoking and drinking and what you are doing instead. When you get a longer article, please resubmit it to Bitcoin Cash Hub. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay, thanks and Sorry for making it to short.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem! I look forward to reading the longer piece.

$ 0.00
2 years ago