Website development - Freelancing Part-2

11 39
Avatar for Nayma
Written by
3 years ago

How to start code in HTML, CSS & JavaScript and learn the basics of programming, I already recommend a website url in my topic part 1.

From the basic knowledge, you can start creating your own website with static pages with HTML, CSS, Javascript.

After that when you think you are familier with HTML, CSS, Javascript then I suggest you to go for learn jquery.

Improve your design skills up-to-date. For the design you nowadays uses bootstrap css framework whose helps to you to build website with responsive view.

Always keep learning to developed your skills in current technologies.

If you need any help, feel free to comment me, i will try to help you.


12
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks for advice us.It would be help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your instructive information about Html. I want more like this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was great to know the information you provided It will benefit us very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. very nice article.. I like very much your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea about css and javascript. I hope you will help me to learn those things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. at first follow my first post. get basic knowledge from w3schools.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your information.I will definitely try to learn more from your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Website development need every financial activists.... Good information.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. you earn online money from website designing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago