Bird lovers

1 16
Avatar for Nayim12
3 years ago

Hello everyone!!! This is my pet birds. I call her Tuki! Tuki! Tuki. It’s a amazing bird. When I call her, she come to me and sitting in my hand and arm. And also play with me. I think every bird lover take care his or her bird. I also take care my Tuki. Everyday I wake up in the morning and first of all find my bird and care them. If I feel lonely sometimes ,I spend time with them and I get again refreshmen. Really! Really!! Really!!! Pet bird is a wonderful animal. Everyone like them. Sometimes my mom tell me about them, " pet bird are bearing peace and pleasure in our house. By the way I want to introduce every bird lover and nature lover. Can all native member introduce with me? Do you like or love pet bird? Or not?

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nayim12
3 years ago

Comments

It's a good boy bird

$ 0.00
3 years ago