Beautiful Nature

6 20
Avatar for Nayim12
3 years ago

Such a nature is so beautiful. This picture is a mobile photography. It’s click from Bangladesh. That's river name is Bammopurto. Few day ago, I went to my village and evening time I walk to the rivers site. In that's moment I saw a wonderful natural beauty. Then I capture a picture. But I truly tell that's this moment was so beautiful than this picture. When the sun sets, this moment was awesom. Really!! Really!! Awesom. I think people agree with me. Do you same think? Or not?

14
$ 0.00

Comments

click from Bangladesh. That's rivrivers site. In that's moment I saw a wonderful natural beauty. Then I capture a picture. But I truly tell that's this best of the greatest luck

Thanks 👍 TJ and I will be there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

click from Bangladesh. That's river name is Bammopurto. Few day ago, I went to my village and evening time I walk to the rivers site. In that's moment I saw a wonderful natural beauty. Then I capture a picture. But I truly tell that's this moment was so beautiful than this picture. When the sun sets, this moment was awesom. Really!! Really!! Awesom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brothers I will try to my best. And thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Work Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks awesome bro I agreed that shine looks amazing mind blowing man keep it up make some more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago