Life story

1 10
Avatar for Nayeemalam
3 years ago

Life story - college

2003 on the way to high school

S. After passing the SC exam, everyone in the family wanted to send me to Sylhet but my wish was different. I wanted to be admitted to Baralekha Degree College. Eventually, after going through many ups and downs, I was not able to get admission in Sylhet Polytechnic College, so I got admitted in Baralekha Degree College. The first day I went to college, I felt a little bigger. I went to Baralekha by bus and then took a rickshaw and went straight to college. I wanted to submit the admission form and come back in the same rickshaw. And so I went to the office room of the college on the second floor to submit the admission form without paying the rickshaw fare. I also submit everything in a while. But the same! When I came back, I saw that there was no rickshaw or rickshaw driver. I still wonder who paid my rickshaw fare that day. Then I got into another rickshaw and came to Baralekha. Home again by bus from Baralekha.

Fast year

Second year

HSC-2005

Where I was admitted after passing SSC in 2003:

Baralekha Degree College: I, Rezaul, Kawshar, Chaiful, Ispak, Faruk Bhai, Rahman Bhai

Women's Education Academy: Shipa, Laboni, Sumena, Jamila, Nazma

Sylhet: Emon, Sabbir, Sohana

Passed HSC in 2005

New: Me, Rezaul, Sohana, Nazma, Laboni

Old: Ispak and Farooq brother

The bones in their hands

Bengali: Niaz Sir and Madam Fatema

English: Digendra Sir and Chhabur Sir

Politics: Zayed Sir and Arun Chakraborty

Sociology: Bibhuti Bhushan Das and Madhabi Lata

Logic: Bidhan Sir and Rabiul Sir

A whole bunch of new friends

Shipper:

Altaf:

Previous:

Ravina:

Subrata:

Sumon:

Amit:

Musleh:

Nurul:

Tools:

Selim:

Muazzem:

Says:

Russell:

The writing is growing. I have forgotten the names of many friends as well as the characters of many. It is not easy to remember the small memories of childhood. I am happy if someone makes a mistake.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nayeemalam
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago