Take off the glasses

7 26
Avatar for Nayeem007
3 years ago

Take off the glasses

Get rid of clutter you don't need.

What do you think love?

Does the word love seem to be anything but destruction?

Tell the truth if you stand in the sweet air on the south verandah today

What really touches?

Man or man outside.

.

"The silly wind is blowing

The whole body is sealed. "

Tell me how many of us are happy with love

So do not love?

There is a magic in the word love

There is a black hole

Where the rule is to lose yourself without any reason.

.

Now let's come to irregularities

What was the first love?

Before that I want to understand what is the first thing to say about love,

Love comes in winter like the sudden falling of dried leaves

Suddenly love comes in the rainy season when you are alone in the rain

Suddenly the love of green color comes in the spring

Or alone in the shower, looking deep into the ocean,

Sitting alone in bed with love is like intoxication.

What is the reason for love?

I did not understand

I still do not understand

I just loved Chalantika forever, just in love with all seasons

I just lived in Chalantika, I survived in Chalantika

I have walked barefoot for so many years today.

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys .....

I believe that Chalantika will live in all my first and last love

Do I need to decorate myself anymore?

8
$ 0.00

Comments

mind blowing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awsome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice poem brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago