Red Flower

10 28
Avatar for Nayeem007
3 years ago

I see my father reading books in the sun

All day all night

And the horse is running on the horizon, perhaps looking for that red flower,

Mom has been in the kitchen ever since

Today so many days are about seven thousand years

They are together

Only the redflyer between them has gotten old with time.

.

Forest fire

Mowgli's red flower is a strange longing in my chest,

As a child, I used to understand the lights of the lampposts in the neighborhood

The signature of daylight departure has fallen.

Those days are old

Sun, back, reading books, my father, the smell of sun from the wings of birds

The kitchen girl is constantly squealing

Delete all from the ultra-modern classical lifestyle.

Even then it was evening and no name at all

After washing my hands and feet, I am drawing my next life on the pages of arithmetic

Mom says it won't be by you

In the evening, we sing

Old harmonium, Rabithakur on mother's neck

I see the wildness

"Hair is the nightmare of her dark side"

Wanting to scream

My red flower is getting lost.

.

Poems are recited in halls arranged across digital platforms

Red Flower pronounced on my horizon,

From that muffsball I am on the city page today,

When the hands of the clock tick the hair of age

Like a continuous mourning,

Behind the flute is the departure of light in the twilight.

The young lady of the night is wearing outer garments

I still look at my father

I hear my mother's voice

All is lost

Find the Red Flower today.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

fdddtuiikjbvcdgutyjuytttyuyyttyyyyyttrrgyrfrrrruijgteeruyrrrrrrrrryujtrggtrrffjgffffffhuuitrtyuyrruiutujnbffdghhioutrryiiytrtjutttyytttttfftffftffgghhgggtttttttyuuytrrrghffffggjjitttuiuttyuuyttyttrrrrrrrrrrryuiuttgvnkjkttuitiiuiuiiytgitiygvhooyitjjfddtuyfchurfjyhjtthkgtyiurthjjkoutrrgjkkytrredfhjkkhgf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awoesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Red is my fvrt clour. I love all this things which are colour in red. I love red rose because it looking good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago