My homeland

9 19
Avatar for Nayan
Written by
3 years ago

What a sweet homeland you have.

Herib is in your mother's eyes again.

How long have I been away,

Can I still forget,

Yet you are awake in my heart.

Cherished childhood such as youth,

Forget the favorite scene that Go Mann wants,

Every youth

Feel mixed involved,

Harry's favorite picture in memory again and again.

Calling you a mother without you,

When the desire is not matah nahi chite;

Ornaments,

I love you;

I don't want beautiful places with various ornaments.

My heavenly sweet homeland.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice photo,,, subscribe me, please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...subscribe me please...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe and support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done...back me please dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago