How I know about bitcoin cash

4 16
Avatar for Nawal
Written by
3 years ago

Its about 3 months ago when I were wasting my time in watching movies and dramas,,,,, then one of my beloved friend suggest me about the "Noise.cash" site and bitcoin cash......

I started to know about bitcoin cash because Iam not fully known about this I searched this on many different internet sites and ask from some friends who know this before.....

TheN I work with noise.cash for some days and also earn now I joined "Read.cash" and will work with this.......

What I know about bitcoin cash I wrote in my previous post you can read from following link

https://read.cash/@Nawal/bitcoin-cash-b3f353d0

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nawal
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good....👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent piece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago