The ravenwolf

0 17
Avatar for Naveed5555
3 years ago

It wasn’t until I met you that I understood.

To know what it means to find peace,

As I found in your embrace,

The calmness that you granted my soul.

No matter the storms that raged inside,

One touch, one look, one word from you..

And it all just melted away,

Parting the clouds, making way for the light.

I don’t know how you do it,

How you are my safe harbor from it all,

How you can make the world melt away

And suspend us in your cocoon of love.

But as I take your hand in mine,

My eyes meeting yours in a blissful gaze,

Know that there aren’t enough words

To express what you truly mean to me.

So let me show you instead,

Today and for the rest of our lives,

How very much I love and appreciate you,

And all the moments of our beautiful love story...

Always and forever.

|ravenwolf

1
$ 0.00

Comments