Privacy.com

0 18
Avatar for Naveed5555
3 years ago

Try Privacy.Com Folks, I have been using a free account on privacy.com now for several months, and I think it is very useful. Have you ever had to give out a credit card to sign up for a "free" website, or signed up for a service which bills your credit card every month, only to find that it is fiendishly difficult to cancel this service once you're done with it? privacy.com/ can help with problems like this by allowing you to create your own virtual credit card. You can decide how much may be charged to this virtual card, and how often, and even cancel your virtual card at any time. (I used this latter feature when I signed up for a health insurance plan that required a six month span, but I only needed it for one month.) I am currently using their free account option, and to date it has worked well for me

1
$ 0.00

Comments