How to earn the points from Read.cash

1 22
Avatar for Naveed2000
3 years ago

Hi, how are you guys, hope all is well.

No i am telling to you that how to get the points on the read cash. We can earn the points by the following steps.

1st by wrtiing the articles

2nd write the short posts

3rd By refferal

4th by likes

5th by comments

6th Upvotes

7th sponsorship

8th Subscriber

How much earn from the refferal?

In my view we can earn 5 percentage of the refferal income. Which mean reffral earn the 100$ then we earn from refferal is 5%. As refferal earn the 100 points we get 5 points from refferal.

Who much points earn to equal the 1$?

I am estimate that the 5 hundred point is equal to the 1$.

If i am wrong then guide me.

I am working to many sites. But the Read.cash is the different from those.I am interesting to work on it.

Thanks for given time.๐Ÿ˜

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks for sharing these advices

$ 0.00
9 months ago