Cricket 5

11 24
Avatar for Naveed126
3 years ago


PTI

(TOI Photo)

NEW DELHI: 

Sunil Narine

's former 

IPL

 captain 

Gautam Gambhir

 believes that the mystery spinner will be very effective for 

KKR

 provided he gets a "bit of grip from the UAE surfaces" during the Indian Premier League starting September 19.


"If Sunil Narine gets a little grip from the UAE wickets, he will be very effective," Gambhir said on Star Sports' 'Cricket Connected' about his former KKR teammate, who has been

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow its really Greatfull information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great effort and great info dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article bro.. keep it up. I am new here.. stay with me. Please subscribe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article I like cricket

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article wonderful effort

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Please subscribe me I am subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

6 september 1965

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cricket is my passion i love cricket keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago