The inner me says "Yes I can"

0 33
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago

We've entered a new year but don't you think it's just the same year with the only difference of "2020" to "2021"? Yes! This is what I believe on Jan 1st everyone was wishing new year, parties and function while we all forget what just happened before? The worst 2020 passed with so many sorrowful moments and what we are cheering for? No one knows what's next we just motivate ourselves, set some goals and try to judge the conditions whether we are valuing the ones whom we say "Our Loved ones"? We do regret we didn't attend them after their death no one knows when will be your last breath but we need to make ourselves clear that we will value the ones who deserve especially your blood relations, your parents, your teaches, your family and so... And bring some positive vibes that this year we will not repeat the mistakes for which we are regretting now. You yes! I'm talking to you let's spread some love and positivism and believe in yourself that "You can do it"

Good Enough? NOPES!

Image Source

The day when you see yourself better than others "That's the day where you starts lacking behind" that's what I believe because you shouldn't be comparing yourself with others you aren't better, Good, bad, worst, Moderate then others "You are You" and that you can never be someone else. Like I say I'm "Naveed" I can't be said that you're greater, better or worst than the third person. You've your own identity so as you have your potential to cope with what comes in your path. I got so many lessons from nature but they are useless until I implement them in my daily life.

So, what do you get from this post? Life? Happiness? Belief? bla bla a single percentage is enough to satisfy that I haven't wasted my time writing my thoughts based on my personal experience here.

^ Naveed ~

Header Source

1
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Anabiya
Sponsors of Naveed.Ahmed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago

Comments