Raww I'm a dangerous TIGER!

2 70
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago
Topics: Cat, Kitten, Photography, Writing, Blog, ...

Interests and hobbies enlighten your personality and I love being close to nature and pets especially Cats & Kittens. As you all know from my previous posts I've been sharing snaps of my cat and her kittens. I like the way when they follow me when I go to the market or wondering in my garden I've been training then a bit like steps movement so they lie on where they are standing although they are not full indoor pets as my mum won't like them wondering in our home so I've made the space in servant quarter of our home which is supposed to be empty because we have no servants living in our house as we four brothers works like the servant in our own house haha.

LET'S CHECK THIS 🙀

Cats and kittens are supposed to be very lazy all day yawning and especially when I go out I see them yawning. Like in this snap I was waiting for it to yawn so I can snap it, haha it's hard and one has to wait because we can't conversate more frequently with outdoor pets especially. I've been capturing alike snaps in the past too let me share you one which I've posted before as well :)

Picture Posted HERE first

This snap was so unique even I was amazed at how I captured that lol. Sorry for those who don't like cats and kittens this post is not for you I've heard kittens are considered as an evil spirit in some part of the world so I'm not here to scare you lol I love them.

Let's head towards Caption 👇

RAWW I'M A DANGEROUS TIGER 🐯

I find this caption so cute and inspiring and I love to share what I think about it. Although you know it's not a tiger but seems like it is from the facial expression you know kittens are not dangerous but sometimes they act like they have real power just like that you can never underestimate your power you can be a kitten in someone else mind but you never know there is a tiger in yourself which needs a little push or "Motivation" to roar and conquer your dreams and goals. I feel like everything here is for a reason if someone says "I'm good or bad for no reason? Then he/she must be disturbed or frustrated"

Hehe!

Picture Posted HERE first

My kitten is patiently waiting for your comment and is watching the comments section. Let's hear your thoughts about this post :)

The caption is taken from Pinterest

Picture Captured by ME

^ N A V I ~

7
$ 1.25
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Anabiya
Sponsors of Naveed.Ahmed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago
Topics: Cat, Kitten, Photography, Writing, Blog, ...

Comments

When a cat roar like that where I come from, run to God for his divine protection, for it signifies danger, which may consume one.

But your picture seems amazingly done and at the right time too to capture the roar moment.

The motivational backings of this your lovely post is well understood, we all need to roar within us from time to time, to conquer our dreams and goals in life.

Thank you, we all need this to be able to keep moving to the right directions.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You have always been awesome in the area of photography and before taking a good snap like this I understand how long you must have to patiently wait for the cat to yawn. Thanks for sharing boss.

$ 0.00
3 years ago