Nature SERIES PART 02 🌿

0 17
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago

So after the average response from my previous post, I would love to say THANKS to all of your support and kind words to my work. Thus, the series continues and here comes the 2ND PART OF NATURE SERIES with a beauty of GOD'S creation. I would love to share my experience what inspired to take these types of snaps and present to you guys. I would say these are random ones one I just felt bored as the sun was high. It was a warm day too I just got to go in my garden under the neem tree I just randomly got some leaves from my garden and set them to overcome the sun from my sight it was a difficult task to face sun and holding my mobile camera in that direction too and got this masterpiece.

It's not the first time I have captured these types of snaps, but I less treasury of these types of snaps as it is much challenging to achieve and it all depends on your mood too. YES! You heard it right if you force yourself to catch something I can bet you won't be holding the camera in normal position because you are not capturing that it's the camera which is capturing without your senses and kind and when does it happens then believe me its not even worth deleting that if there is another option of automatically removal I would choose that. So who is excited for the next part of nature series❓

STAY TUNED FOR THE 3RD PART OF NATURE SERIES.

Sponsors of Naveed.Ahmed
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Naveed.Ahmed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago

Comments