Join me today in Fun Trivia 5 PM UTC

8 76
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago

It's been a time I have hosted any trivia or events in Uptrennd Telegram Channels. These events build a strong bond between mods and users after all we are users like you with some extra responsibilities.

I remember Karaoke nights, Pictionary Game, General Knowledge Trivias in the past and we enjoyed a lot why not we start them all again? Look actually we did already. Contests & Events are on full move if you think traffic is low then you're just missing an opportunity as I've defined in my previous posts.

What? FUN TRIVIA?

Image Source

What will be that? 🤔 Is it same or something different? I guess we all have played that game in our childhood and today it's gonna be full fun because I don't think it's so hard.

NAME/PLACE/ANIMAL/THING

Fun Game

Image Source

Haha! Most of you guys are already excited by just seeing the context of trivia but I'm here to explain in details for those who don't know about that 😁

In this fun trivia, I'll be giving you guys a random "Alphabet like A, B, C..." You've to guess a correct Name, Place, Animal and thing starting with that particular alphabet and the fast fingers with fast minds will be tipped :) 🥳

Isn't that Exciting?

Yes, it is because even in higher school we friends used to play this fun game and I can't wait to play with you guys because I've been in touch all Uptrenndians almost a year now. So be on time today 5 PM UTC at Uptrennd Casual Chat and spread the word.

Fun Trivia

Venue: Uptrennd Casual Chat

Time: Today 5PM UTC

Pakistani Time: Today 10PM PKT

Image Source

7
$ 0.72
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mahnoordanish
Sponsors of Naveed.Ahmed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago

Comments

Hey dear , Thank you ♥️ I'm glad your here to..keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great ..it will be fun .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely it will :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome, great fun the telegram events are man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you aren't missing it 😉

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'll be sure not to miss out on this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly it will be a fun night 🌃

$ 0.00
3 years ago