I LOVE UPTRENND APP ~ Launch is nearer than you expect!! 🙌

1 59
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago

Uptrennd is not only a social media platform but because of it, I learned so many new things, met with so many great minds all around the globe and gained some good profits too. When I joined I see observed so many things the first thing I see was "Web version of Uptrennd Beta" It seems so odd at first sight so many questions rise why would a person open the lid of the laptop to access a social media platform? Eh? Started using Uptrennd gained some 1UPs by just doing what I loved to do "Praise Nature" I loved the response by my followers I always say in all social media platforms just don't focus on numbers how much you gain just focus on a single follower who loves your content and try to give feedback after reading it that's your success if you are there for a longer run :)

Uptrennd App? YES!

Startup

The long waited Uptrennd App is going to launch in days I must say don't get me wrong if it extends as of I don't handle this stuff but yes I'm a tester too so according to my analysis Uptrennd App is almost ready fully fast, sleek design and what I love is? Your post notifications popups 😁 I love it when it popups in the notification bar that someone has created a post or commented on your post 😉 Curious? Let me show you screenshots haha don't be jealous OK?

Popup Notifications

I'll try to put up more screenshots so you guys can see how it looks like because many are asking me and I don't wanna share them individually :)

HOME PAGE!

Home

User-friendly home page you can access everything easily like Create Post, Messages Box, Notifications, sidebars and so many options.

Let's click 3 Top Corner lines 😉

Side bar

Just wow I can see my red rose cover photo too with tons of options in a simplified way what else you want? 😂 Oh, I missed my #natureseries which part was that in which I posted that Rose? Can you guess? If you're reading this lol I'll give away some 1UPs to the first person to guess in which part of #natureseries I posted that Rose :)

Let's head towards Profile! 🙌

Profile

I loved this part more than anything it shows each and everything in a clear way although I've hide the points for some reason 😏 Don't be jealous you all be using it very soon.

Enough? Yes, I'll try posting more features of the Uptrennd App in upcoming posts maybe if I get some time. I'll be suffering from exams fever in a week maybe not confirmed yet but have to study hard lol these online classes have ruined all the studies and have studied less this semester too. I hope I'll cope with that very soon.

Be patient guys exciting times ahead 🎉😉

Post for Uptrennd App

^ N A V I ~

4
$ 0.46
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Anabiya
Sponsors of Naveed.Ahmed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Naveed.Ahmed
3 years ago

Comments

That is very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago