You give me a reason to smilešŸ„°

0 17
Avatar for NatuyNi.-89
3 years ago

My dear, loving you is easy, You make our relationship so cozy. You helped me discover the real me, and loved me when I acted crazy. My love, waking up next to you daily, is what I want all my life, believe me.Your beauty shines like a million suns, The longer we love, The stronger it becomes, When I think of you, My heart beats like a thousand drums. That wink of yours my dear ,That wink of yours takes my breath When you hold my hand this way .When you come close for that kiss I feel like an eternal bliss .When you do gestures for me ,When you make me feel that glee. How I wish I could tell you .What you really mean to me ,Words would not be enough To tell you that my love .You are and will remain the one The one I forever want to see Baby I am so in love with you!

1
$ 0.00

Comments