Time does play a part

0 11
Avatar for NatuyNi.-89
3 years ago

Time does play a part Time does play an important part ,To fade away old memories .But once you love someone from your heart ,You can't really move apart, For that person will stay with you forever.Forever being a part of you Goodbye from me is all I want to say. For its all over from my side ,Lost my count on how much I cried For your lost love.Where Should I go now, I want to go to the left, But there’s is nothing right, Now, when I look for you, Cause I can’t survive, I feel lost, I know this place so well, Then how could I. I feel broken, But I have been strong, Or I should choose, right. When there is nothing left, The only thing I have is a pain, Yes, I know there’s much to gain.I love you,I heard it, I heard your voices, The words you said, Your crooked smile, I heard them, I am crying, But you can’t see, It is all inside me, And the pain, I feel, It is running through me, I felt your words, Yes, I saw them fall, Just like the autumn leaves, And they were saying, I love you.

3
$ 0.00

Comments