SORRY

0 3
Avatar for NatuyNi.-89
3 years ago

Life teaches a lesson each day That was surely not my day I offended you and broke your heart Don't know from where I should start So let me start by saying sorry Let me start by showing that care I have always been there along Know that I forever care I am sorry is all I can tell you Sorry for causing so much hurt to you It won't repeat ever in life,I'm sorry for making you sad, I'm sorry for making you so mad. I didn't realize that you'd feel so bad, I'm sure I'm the worst you've ever had. I really did not meant to hurt you I did not meant to insult you that day If you felt bad, I am sorry for it If you felt bad, then I am sorry End this and then move on End this plight so that I be so strong Lets make a new beginning my dear Lets end all this in a cheer Life will be much easier that way Forgive me through and make my day I ask for an apology from you I am so sorry for everything.😢

2
$ 0.00

Comments