MyBaby

0 10
Avatar for NatuyNi.-89
3 years ago

I have spent nine months I have spent my nine months Realizing that you are special for me The kicks you used to give me Sometimes with that silent gestures I could feel a life within I could feel that wonderful feeling So blessed to take you in my hands today It's just a very special day When you are with me my baby I do not have words to express.Its life when I know It is life when a tiny hand Clutches your hand and smile It's a feeling which is out of the world It is a feeling so surreal Thank you my baby for coming in my life For completing me as a person I can't thank you enough for happiness Can't thank you enough for the smile You are and will always be for me You are my happiness in every while I promise that I will love you Forever and ever in my life.That it feels awesome to be a mom.I am thankful to you my angel For coming along And making my life worthy Thank you so much for making me a mom.

1
$ 0.00

Comments