Love of my life

0 11
Avatar for NatuyNi.-89
3 years ago

People find it difficult People struggle a lot to find True love in their life People have a bad time When their live is often deprived I think I am really lucky That I found someone like you Whose love is so innocent Whose love is so very true I am in love with you I am in love with your name I know that these feelings are same I am in love with you and I can say I can see yours and my way Always together in our life In every happiness and strive I loved you and will love you forever!I may not see you all the time I know that you are still mine I may not talk to you for days I know that you are in the way I may not see you for a while You will remain my reason to smile I may not be with you besides But I know you are there in every tide I may not hold your hand But I know you will understand I may not tell you this all the time But know that I feel this for you My love will always be true My love will never change for you I am so in love with you.

2
$ 0.00

Comments