Loveđź’–

0 7
Avatar for NatuyNi.-89
3 years ago

The moment I look at you, I can’t see else any longer, The moment you smile with me, I can’t breathe any longer, The moment you hold my hand, I can’t move any longer, The moment you come to me, I can’t think any longer, The moment you talk to me, I can’t speak any longer, The moment you touch me, I can’t feel else any longer. I will always fall for you, Just like the moon and sun, I will always cry for you, Just like the baby and mum, I will always hold you, Just like the rain and sand, I will always rush to you, Just like the wind and run, I will always love you, Just like the shore and ocean.One word that changes the meaning for things One word that shifts in the base One word that changes it all All that I wish to say One word that has changed my life One word has changed all good for me My love is forever there to see My love will never change in life It will stay this way forever to see Baby I am so in love with you Baby yes I am in love with you I love you.

1
$ 0.00

Comments