Hard to say I'm sorry

0 16
Avatar for NatuyNi.-89
3 years ago

Don't know what to say I really do not know how I will tell you. That you mean so much to me I am sorry and I told you so many times .That I did not mean to see I am sorry that I caused the hurt I am sorry that I made you sad. Believe me I also have the same feeling I am really feeling so bad .Please forgive me and talk to me As I simply cannot stay without you Baby you know that I love you I am so sorry for everything. Sorry that I broke your heart With that, I also broke your trust Sorry, that it happened this way I just have a thing to say You know that I am temperamental You know that I get angry on little things You know that I never lose my focus on things So just, let go of everything Because I love you so much Waiting for that cuddle from you And that amazing touch I am sure you will forgive me And my love my dear..Can't live without you I am so sorry is all I wish to tell you.

6
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments