GOD loves you

2 13
Avatar for NatuyNi.-89
3 years ago

God loves you to thee God's love cannot be measured in time He blesses us each day and every day He is there in every need Its like growing up from the seed A new hope is with his name Things may be different with time People may also not be the same But one thing that never changes Is God's name and blessings Bless us thy Lord.The one who knows you The one who knows about my pain The one who helps me to gain The one who gives me strength When I also cry in vain Your name oh Almighty is enough to pass Life's every which way and bask You are there so there is a support in life Its like all the struggle and strive Ends up in smile because of you You have that immense power to Bless me thy Lord of your love so true.It is all because of your name Its all because of you oh Lord You give me strength in my very thought You guide me wherever I lose my way You give the power to have my say You pick me up when I do fall You give me the hope to stand so tall For your love is like a blessing in my life Because of thy name I truly survive! God bless me in every way Thanks for being there is all I wish to say Thanks Almighty Lord.His love is so wonderful God is so wonderful so is his ways You may struggle for many which days But with his blessings all becomes alright And in spite of all this and might His name is above everything you do He won't also give you a clue But he is always there beside you Helping you with things and new Thank the Lord today! For being there each day.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Jesus is Risen! God is good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and god so loves the word,amen

$ 0.00
3 years ago