Realistically Realistic Reality #The Ideal Prompt

0 20
Avatar for NativeRookie
2 years ago
Topics: Creative, Feeling


I grew up in a not-so graceful environ with history of loads of preceeding fails contributed by both the Government and individual actions. If I could remember as vividly as I was ill lucked to be amongst,  I had always wanted to change my situation with just imaginations and thoughts. I would just want to sit and map out an ideal life for myself which is just to come to reality ,if given the power , by the snap of my fingers .

What more to ask , the Ideal Life as you might say - all my wishes and thoughts are never greedy nor far-fetched yet imaginable but feasibly unattainable.

THE IDEAL THOUGHT

I really love learning and going to the school - simply put , I love the Educational system . My ideal life would have to begin from my child hood ;
-  Waking up early on a Monday morning to go to school , uniforms all already iron-pressed by Mom  with the breakfast set up on the dinning table and my lunch for school packed smug . All I would have to do is brush my teeth and have my bath , looking all tangy and crispy to go to school . On getting there , I would be welcomed by my school-mates saying they missed me over the weekends ... we would hustle and bustle all through the day playing, share each other lunch , get into troubles with the teachers till we will eventually close for the day at school. Continue in manners like this freely and without aftermaths , graduate with a good grade to get into one of the best private High School which would be OSHBOUG MODERN SECONDARY SCHOOL popularly known as O.M.S.S . Meeting new friends who would change my lives and prolly fully convert my semi-introvertic lifestyle to a full blown YOLO ..  To be the smartest student in the class , bagging grades that spells out AAAAAAAAA like the sound we make when the Dentist tells us to open our mouth out wide . Having the hottest girl , Eunice in High School then as my girlfriend btw she was really hot and classy... she was every guy dream girl . It wouldn't hurt to have her all to myself cause she was all I could think of then in terms of satisfying my sexual desires and peer pressure of having a relationship.

My life to get into College immediately after High School has always been on my mind as far as I can remember . I mentioned me loving studies and going to school - tbh , it sounds weird to others 'cause hey , why choose the hard way when you can just waltz through life . How ? You might also ask , well I fantasised myself to be in a pretty well above average household whose path are all what they say is to be and not what life has to offer to them. College life are being said to be as tasking as it should be but I don't have to go through that or do I?  Nope ! It should be a fun filled experience with me being exposed to the world at the fullest and having probably the best of knowledge from tested and trusted Professors in different disciplines with different majors . Graduate out of College , get a good job ( it sounds measly and odd , right - Yeah yeah,  but I really do  want to work in an office but WITH A GOOD PAY THOUGH ) , live life comfortably , have fleets of desired cars and own a house of my own,  get married to a beautiful woman and have kids - a boy and a girl.

To just be a simple man who have all the things he needs at his disposal and without stress , to be a man who helps others from his own abundance and surpluses. That is my ideal life .

Thank you all for reading and for your time 😊.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Abhay
Sponsors of NativeRookie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NativeRookie
2 years ago
Topics: Creative, Feeling

Comments