A Shout Out To A Whole New World 🌎

0 31
Avatar for NativeRookie
2 years ago

Hi there all ..... I am NativeRookie by User-Name ... I just recently joined the Cash Program ,as funny as that coined-name might sound

Well, I was on Noise.Cash first then caught air of the Read.cash , both of them by the same organisation I think

I just wanna voice out my part in sense that WOW ... I had never heard of anything related to this before and it really existed somewhere... a place where post-lovers could post and have joy and still get paid ..

So , I tagged this whole "Cash" world as a WHOLE NEW WORLD to me which I really much appreciate and I am blessed to be a part of its family .

Hi there all , I am NativeRookie by name and welcome to my first footprint as a seedling in this NEW WORLD I stumbled upon and I think I should buttress my existence a little bit ..

Well , I am a male in College majoring in Engineering... I actually love writing , no matter how little or irrelevant it is and the other social medias of the likes of WhatsApp, Facebook users e.t.c. don't really fancy such habits ; (Mind you , I am not defaming them) ... they see it as a minor wanting to feel among ; so I bottle my posts , experiences, ideas , visions, etc to myself 'cause they ain't appreciated .

But on seeing platforms like the Noise.Cash and Read.Cash , I felt elated and overfilled with joy ... the notion that I am even able to post things that might seem major to me but minor to others and still get appreciated, accepted and praised is a Win-Win for me ; the cherry on top of it all is that we get paid or tipped ... I am just so happy .

I just don't want to be a earner of this platform, I want to also share and educate people on the little things that I have understanding of that others might not have a clue about ; this life is a little tale of "What goes around , comes around " .. What I do to others , I receive also either good or bad ...

It is once again a pleasure being in a group like this... I am NativeRookie and I love my NEW WORLD

Thanks for your time and accept this as a token of appreciation ...

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Abhay
Sponsors of NativeRookie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NativeRookie
2 years ago

Comments