Best of: Crypto.com; you can't handle the truth.

0 16
Avatar for Native702
2 years ago

Crypo.com

 

   Welcome back, this will be a short one. If you are here after gaining a morbid sense of curiosity after reading the first installment of my, oh so original, Best Of series. Then I don't know if you have a, let's say, different taste, or don't care so much for an experts expertise. Well, let's get on with it. We're burning moonlight. Wait, for the majorities sake, a quick introduction paragraph. I don't want to just copy and paste the first paragraph over and over again, I have a little more respect for you than that. It would make things a bit... Oh nevermind. Crypto Exchanges. Love them, or hate them. They're here to stay. We already learned a couple interesting details of Uphold, in yesterday's read. I'm still waiting on a reply from customer support. I won't be holding my breath. Crypto.com is another good one. If it's low transaction fees your after, or maybe a vast, even more the Uphold, collection of tokens then Crypto.com might get your attention. There's even another debit card, but this time, a variety of debit cards with a tier system depending on the user's HODL count of, What's this, this exchange has it's very own coin. Something new and original to the crypto exchange market? No. You'll find most of these exchanges try to hustle their own pump and dump scheme coin to their customer base. Crypto.com just makes it mandatory. Quick disclaimer, I am in fact, banned from Crypto.com, so no need to worry about the degree to witch I am shilling. It's zero.

 

 

   Now then, If I haven't scared you off, or if my metaphorical panty peek that is my unprofessional attitude then you have my respect. For whatever that's worth. Crypto.com is probably not the most popular, but without-a-doubt the most mainstream. At least they are trying their best and throwing all your coins at it. They even bought a car in Formula 1 to prove it.

Aston Martin Cognizant F1 Team

 

   100 million dollars down the drain to say "Crypto is here, baby". Kind of on the expensive side to let people know something already known, but it's for the slow lads in the back. I'm emphasizing this point to let you know their priorities. It's respectable and I get bringing crypto to the mainstream, but where I disagree, is the method. Whatever. Crypto.com does hit the competition  where it hurts though. Customer support. I have never had a bad experience with their support and they really convince you they give a damn. phenomenal acting, superb. Bravo. As long as your problem has a quick solution and doesn't involve a refund you can count on them. If it does involve a refund, well, your in for a quick one, two punch to the throat with a mistress's kick to the balls as your thrown out the back door with your hand as the doorstop as you cry and plead trying to get back in. I know this first hand as I am no longer offered Crypto.com's awesome full services anymore. Don't get robbed and have your accounts drained after getting an ass kicking worthy of the gods. Well you can have that, just don't ask for a dispute for fraudulent activity. 

 

 

   Anyway, Crypto.com is awesome. Don't let my personal experience piss on their parade. They have amazing ease of access. By that I mean Crypto.com is near instant when using a debit card and their withdrawal times are impeccable. After going through the great security of 2Fa, email codes, and phone codes all with a timer, so hurry your sorry ass up. Your the one that initiated the withdrawal not them Lol. Just kidding, but really they are neck and neck with Uphold. Where they sour is their debit card. Now I personally don't think it was a deliberate scam, but others would disagree. See Crypto.com didn't just have their, for the children, Crypto.com coin, or CRO. There was another. A Lilith so to speak. A first wife. Scorned of course. The MCO token. It was Crypto.com's only coin, and if you held the coin, depending on how many, you could go up the tiers of their debit card. I believe MCO stands for Monaco. Which was Crypto.com's original name before they shed their leathery hide. I had to wait 6 whole months before I got my blue CRO card. Never got to use it either. Monaco, just kidding, Crypto.com kinda did the MCO holder dirty. Besides having a whole tier system and the look of keeping MCO, especially because the price, at the time, was around four dollars. CRO just dropped the news that they are switching to CRO not even giving a year in advance on MCO holders. To top it off they had to manually switch them for CRO at a conversion rate of 1 to 27. An inarguable loss. especially now, right? Lmao with the price surging to forty-four dollars. Dang I'd be pissed if I was forced to sell my MCO. Well what's done is done, After that price climb recently I kinda agree with the "conspiracists" that CRO might have done some price manipulation. I don't even understand any of that mumbo jumbo, but respect it, and even I can see some Ponzi schemin' going o over there at CRO. 

 

 

   As you can imagine, even with all the good deeds, with no fees to buying a car in a race you can't erase the past and that is definitely gonna hurt CRO in all their present and future endeavors. Besides their "no fees" isn't even 100% honest. I'm starting it's just something exchanges say to get more customers. Kinda like how chicken farms say all their witty banter. Like, organic, 100% natural, and open range/ free range. For those of you that have seen Super Size me part two you will know what I'm talking about. For the rest of you They're lying. Now Crypto.com is like Uphold, Gemini and Coinbase where they work a little more like a store than a fully functioning Crypto Exchange, so take it as you will, but you a paying more for convenience in the end. Personally I think an actual Crypto Exchange like Phemex, Bittrex, Binance, or any of those types are more affordable and easier all around because they at least let you do what exchanges are there for. Futures, leveraging, day trading and all that sort. You won't find none of that here. At least for the U.S customers. I hear Crypto.com Exchange is far better and more than just a store with "zero fees". Lmao

 

 

   

   

 

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Native702
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Native702
2 years ago

Comments