How I look after my mental health:

1 19
Avatar for Nathan_Gates
3 years ago

---

How I look after my mental health:

πŸ“ Journalling. I love writing and expressing my feelings. Sometimes I even write in my journal as if I’m writing a book... no idea why 🀣 but maybe it’ll come in useful one day?!

🐢 Lots of walks with Dylan.

πŸ‹πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ The gym. Obviously πŸ™„... I say it all the time, but it’s like therapy to me. My mind is completely clear.

🧘🏽 Alone time. I’m a massive loner and need time on my own to do whatever I fancy. I find if I’m around people too much I become distracted.

πŸ“š Reading, podcasts and learning!

🍷 Limiting how much alcohol I drink.

How do you look after yours? Drop me a comment as it may help myself or others too ❀️

If you want you can help me by donating a little amount here or on paypal, it motivates a lotπŸ™

PayPal E-mail : Nikhileronix7756@gmail.com

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nathan_Gates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nathan_Gates
3 years ago

Comments

Do share your thoughts!

$ 0.00
3 years ago