Being ignorant towards life!

3 18
Avatar for Nathan_Gates
3 years ago

My experience about it🎐

---

It took almost 31 years...

...and a lot of work, feeling, thinking and reflecting to realize a major pattern of mine, that was always right in front of my eyes. So dominant and clear, that I somehow can’t really explain how I could miss it🧐

.

Well, actually I can explain how I could miss it...that’s the way things are, right? Some things take a certain time and when the time is right, we’re able to see clearly.

Looking back I can see how every little step on my way lead me towards this new awareness, how every thing that happened was necessary for it to develop.

I have this voice inside of me saying „how could you miss it, you did waste your time“ but in fact I didn’t....I used my time to learn and to grow into this new awareness.

:)

I deeply believe that we are not here to already know everything, but to make experiences to grow. I know I had some moments like these before and I know I will have them again. So once again I got reminded of three things:

👉 to trust in the process and relax

👉 to be open, to be a good student and to listen carefully...because I’m blind and I know nothing

👉 to be more compassionate with others not seeing in themselves what I can see so clearly

✨🤍✨🤍✨🤍✨🤍✨🤍✨

________________________________________________

#yogastartswithlistening #alwaysastudent #mindfart #sharing #realisation #consciousness #selflove #trusttheprocess #yoga #meditation #lifecoaching #hakunamatata #kaleandcakede #thoraundrexha #loveismyreligion #jointhetribe

0
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Nathan_Gates
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nathan_Gates
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see you liked it👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do share your experiences and thoughts here💮

$ 0.00
3 years ago