Breakout

4 12
Avatar for NathanEnigma
3 years ago

Out here is a big rich town though am from the poorest part but I just happened to come out different because I have the balls to. Many were lost some were killed while others went psycho by the system of the street where we were raised. So much pain and tears rolling down Mama's cheek whenever she think of the environment she raised me though she love what she raised. Spent so many years thinking of better days, so many years of depression makes vision a better living. Like a deadly hurricane in the middle of the night I felt the touch of a stranger then I knew my life will never be the same. Grace found me and help me broke out of the deadly environment.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

plz sub me

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

nice thing I like it very much

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

So heart touching 💗💜💜❤️ reading through the lines, one could perceive that you actually write from the ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ heart ❤️❤️ ❤️ I employ you go keep it up and post to so many communities as possible!!! Expecting more interesting Articles from you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and interesting Article Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago